Friday!

Knit Addict Co Worker is officially the best friend ever.

  

When I returned from my non vacation I got the memo that she had brought cookies for the office last Friday.  Given what happens to baked goods that are brought to the office, they were long gone by that time.  I jokingly commented that I was sorry I missed them and she said she would bring me some next time.  Apparently she wasn’t kidding!

They don’t exactly fit with my diet plan but since she was so nice to bring them it would be rude not to eat them.  Right?

Leave a Reply

