Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep

Where have I been for the last several days, you might ask?  Well, the truth is, I was redoing the Baby Cable blanket.  In just over a week.  I am still not sure how I did it.  Apparently Knit Addict Co-Worker was not kidding when she said she found that it goes faster when you are re-doing something, even if it’s just because you want to catch back up and get the lousy thing over with.

In any case, the blanket is adequate size now and is bound off with ends sewn in and washed and dried and ready to be soft and cozy for a little boy or girl (not sure which since the parents want to be surprised).

So what will I do now, you might ask?  More on that later.  It’s time for bed.  Goodnight.



Leave a Reply

